NWHM President's Council

Cathleen Clinton
Dorothy Wooldridge Gram
Shannon Graving
Gretchen E. Green, MD, MMS
Marsha Guerrein, MD
Mari Snyder Johnson
Marcia MacArthur
Marissa Mayer
Lynne O’Brien
Susan Scanlan
Carey Shuart
Ann Stone

*The President’s Council is comprised of individuals, corporations and organizations who contribute $10,000 or more annually in support of NWHM.